baner eng


Uzhhorod National University includes the college of natural sciences and humanities (liberal arts), 23 educational-scientific institutes and faculties (113 departments in all), 25 scientific-research institutes, centres, laboratories, 4 museums (zoological, archaeological, University history, a museum of printed anciently books (incunabula), a scientific library, university campus, the student leisure centre “Uventus”, the sport complex “Burevisnyk”, the alpine skiing base “Plishka”, the Alpine (high-mountain) biological base “Kolochava”, Botanical Gardens, a vivarium, the sanatorium-dispensary “Skalka”, the social-psychological service, a dental clinic, the “Hoverla” publishing house, the newspaper “Pohlyad”, the Media centre, as well as administrative and supply section departments.

Nike News